I just want something I can never have

Fotboll är det ända jag någonsin aldrig kan sluta tänka på

In this place it seems like such a shame
Though it all looks different now
I know it's still the same
Everywhere I look you're all I see
Just a fading f**king reminder of who I used to be
Come on, tell me!
You make this all go away
I'm down to just one thing
And i'm starting to scare myself
You make this all go away
You make it all go way
I just want something
I just want something I can never have

för att jag alltid saknat dig fast att du funnits så nära mig hela mitt liv...........
jag vill bara att du ska se mig som den jag är
men tydligen inte så lätt

// ♥ ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0